Home > Meeting Dates


Meeting Dates for April 2019  


All meetings are conducted at 13725 Olive Blvd. Chesterfield MO.

You can select a different date range here:

Day
Date
Meeting Type
Start Time
Agenda
Comment
Mon 04-01-2019 Open Board Meeting 10:30 AM This meeting has been cancelled
Tue 04-02-2019 Pension Meeting 9:00 AM
Tue 04-02-2019 Open Board Meeting 10:00 AM
Mon 04-08-2019 Closed Board Meeting 9:30 AM
Tue 04-16-2019 Open Board Meeting 3:30 PM This meeting has been cancelled
Wed 04-17-2019 Open Board Meeting /w Pension To Follow 7:00 PM
Mon 04-22-2019 Closed Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Thu 05-02-2019 Open Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Thu 05-09-2019 Closed Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Thu 05-23-2019 Open Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Thu 05-30-2019 Closed Board Meeting 7:00 PM